• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 purple

purple

Lurker

• Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 09:07 PM

Hey I've been playing on the server for almost 6 months now and today (3/26/2013) I got banned from the 24/7 office server.

Alot of people were complaining about me cheating or aimbotting and all that jazz when I assure you that is not the case. Now I may have

rustled some jimmies by trolling certain people but for the most part I kept to myself and played with my friends. If anyone could look into this, that would be great. 

My steam I.D is steam_0:1:7269709

#2 thatsfresh

thatsfresh

Combine Soldier

• Server Admin
  • PipPipPip
  • 155 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 11:48 PM

Uhhhhhh, you're gay?

#3 purple

purple

Lurker

• Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 01:11 AM

Hahaha yes!

#4 korosys420

korosys420

Combine Elite

• Server Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 636 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 09:23 AM

i saw some seriously fishy shit watching you. 3 head shots with deagle in 4 seconds using 2 shots per person with first shot hitting headshot. and a score of 118 to 32 ? i know there is some bad players but to me thats unreal

Edited by korosys420, 27 March 2013 - 09:24 AM.

#5 purple

purple

Lurker

• Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 06:59 PM

The thing is i just push as fast as I can into tspawn (on ct side, the only side i play) and catch everyone off guard. It's pretty easy shooting people that don't even know you're coming haha. I didn't mean to cause any trouble though. I just enjoy playing on your server (decent ping, people are funny) so I figured i'd try to get unbanned. 

#6 korosys420

korosys420

Combine Elite

• Server Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 636 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 08:44 PM

its in the works you should be unbanned tonight

#7 purple

purple

Lurker

• Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 08:46 PM

Much appreciated! :c

#8 RazielKT

RazielKT

Lurker

• Pip
  • 12 posts