58 replies to this topic

#1 Billy Pumper

Billy Pumper

Lord of the Posts

• Dedicated Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,064 posts

Posted 23 May 2007 - 10:30 AM

so since monday my throat has hurt so bad it is hard to swallow saliva, forget about food and drink. I looked in my throat and there are white spots ozzing puss all over the place. So i went to the doctor well he swabbed it and said it was negative for strep. He wanted to take a swecond swab and send it to the doctors lab :21: well he said he was going to run a bunch of tests on it. Well that is scary cause the doctors lab is where you find out you have cancer or std's. And since i have been dipping for almost 8 years and i munched some random bitches carpet friday night i am nervous as shit. So my question is how likely is it to catch somthing like that while you are munching carpet? :tdown:

i feel like shit but i have finally broke 180lbs lol

#2 PandaHippie718

PandaHippie718

Combine Soldier

• PipPipPip
  • 109 posts

Posted 23 May 2007 - 11:01 AM

Oh man, that's so gross. You might have gotten herpes of the mouth. Commonly known as "cold sores" but, in the back of the throat it's probably herpes.

Umm, you could have the clap, or Gonnerha of the mouth too!

You shouldn't have munched on no random hoe's carpet. It's gross! You gotta make sure it's clean and sanitary before you go doing that.

You could just have something else.

But it's probably one of the top three. Sorry dude, but hey at least of it's the clap or gonnerhea they are treatable. If it's the herp..well, good luck with that. :tdown:

#3 Cheat|Raab

Cheat|Raab

Combine Soldier

• PipPipPip
  • 121 posts

Posted 23 May 2007 - 11:05 AM

Could be Mono..

#4 Florida_Funk

Florida_Funk

Americas Wang

• Dedicated Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,218 posts

Posted 23 May 2007 - 11:05 AM