• This topic is locked This topic is locked
32 replies to this topic

#1 Insulin Fox

Insulin Fox

Journeyman

• PipPip
  • 55 posts

Posted 09 May 2006 - 01:37 AM

Looks like Darkshadow banned me from the servers. I've made a lot of good friends here, so if anyone wants to be in contact with me, my Steam friends handle is "Casey Reece".

Rather than name you all, I'll just say that BoSS has been a good part of my CS gaming career. I'm a pro at office because of a lot of your sniping skillz.

Just a shame I had to leave while being #11 in the stats. -lol-

It's probably for the best anyhow. My band has got some shows coming up and I have to start playing CS a bit less. But I'll be on and around.

Take care and happy shooting everyone. :)

Edited by Insulin Fox, 09 May 2006 - 01:38 AM.

#2 tjhooker

tjhooker

Combine Elite

• Dedicated Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 437 posts

Posted 09 May 2006 - 05:26 AM

Sorry to see you go and goodluck with life.

#3 Blackwasp

Blackwasp

Combine Soldier

• PipPipPip
  • 169 posts

Posted 09 May 2006 - 05:39 AM

wtf did you get banned for ?...

well i enjoyed playing with you for a few atleast ..have fun :evilgrin:

#4 nachos18

nachos18

Combine Soldier

• PipPipPip
  • 174 posts

Posted 09 May 2006 - 08:03 AM

AH FOX!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Oh well....i enjoyed playing with you too....twas fun.

I tried to add u to steam friends but i couldnt...so add me, mine is soul_dark.

Anyways, c you, good luck with everything, and hope to kick ass with you in other servers (or hopefully still in boss)

#5 RogueAlly

RogueAlly

Lurker+

• Server Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,336 posts

Posted 09 May 2006 - 08:55 AM

cya fox... guess I wont have to worry about you nailing my ass in garage anymore. Have a good one.

#6 NC Derek

NC Derek

tired of boss crap

• Dedicated Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,736 posts

Posted 09 May 2006 - 10:59 AM