• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Kanehdian

Kanehdian

Lurker

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 21 April 2007 - 02:20 PM

WELL i have been playing in your Dust_2 (#2) server for several months, and made some friends in your community. I was attracted to your servers because of your unique preferences that i also share (1awp,2scout,noflash). Anyway, I play in your servers all the time (b4 teh ban) and have been playing css for what seems to be years. I must have logged over 100 hours in your servers since the last rank reset, and i was #1 for a good deal of time. So, im going to guess you dont want to read my novel ill cut to the chase. All of a sudden, some time in late march i was playing and got a message from i think Shadow telling me he was banning me. And before i could say anything i was removed. I talked to abunch of buddys on my list from the boss community since i spend 99% of my cs time on your servers and they replied that i was under the suspiscion of wall hacking. Its not a big deal to me, ive been called a cheater before, and banned before from Boss servers. I dont know how to appologize for not doing anything wrong, but if it makes any difference im sorry for being good at video games. I just find it interesting that i can make it to the top of ur leader boards, not be called a cheater, and then randomly get banned. No one else has ever said anything to me hacking, the interesting thing is that 20 minutes before i got banned, i was in d2 server and had to go to office server to get cleric to ban some mofo with an aimbot. Little did i know that i would suffer the same fate.

Kanehdian

#2 Chris82

Chris82

Serpentis Rear Admiral

• Server Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,720 posts

Posted 21 April 2007 - 02:46 PM

SteamID plz.

#3 Kanehdian

Kanehdian

Lurker

• Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 21 April 2007 - 02:55 PM

STEAM_0:1:13175310

#4 don_watson

don_watson

Journeyman

• PipPip
  • 70 posts

Posted 21 April 2007 - 03:06 PM